Contact Us

Crendon from church tower 04

Chair: Rowly Willis, Telephone 01844 208837

Secretary: Catherine Bullock

Treasurer: John Hooper

Committee Members:
Rowly Willis, Catherine Bullock, Rev. Richard Phillips, John Hooper, Fiona Cayley, Chris Miller, Helen Auster, Richard Swinney, Geoff Smith, Darryl and Charlotte Mansfield (Safari Supper organisers).

To send us an e-mail please write to


Twitter: @fsmlongcrendon

For the purposes of the Data Protection Legislation from time to time in force, both the Secretary and Chair for the time being of the Friends Committee are hereby appointed joint Data Controllers of the Friends of St. Mary’s Long Crendon.

Painting by John Allerton. Photographs courtesy of Doug Kennedy ( )